The Political Page
108th City Council
1st District
Linda Gray
lmgray@wilmingtonde.gov
302-764-4383
2nd District
Shane’ Darby
darby4dacity@gmail.com
215-783-9918
3rd District
Zanthia Oliver
zloliver@wilmingtonde.gov
302-377-4967
4th District
Michelle Harlee
mhharlee@wilmingtonde.go v
302-547-7803
5th District
Bregetta Fields
bregettafields2020@gmail.c om
302-685-5945
6th District
Yolanda McCoy
ymmccoy@wilmingtonde.go v
302-494-1200
7th District
Chris Johnson
christofer.johnson9@gmail. com
302-397-3988
8th District
Nathan Field
nrfield2413@gmail.com
AT Large
Rysheema J Dixon
rjdixon@wilmingtonde.gov
32-547-0633
AT Large
Loretta Walsh
lwalsh@wilmingtonde.gov
302-893-8521
AT Large
Maria Cabrera
mdcabrera2020@gmail.com
302-559-9489
AT Large
James Spadola
james@jamesspadola.com
302-746-2584
We elect government officials to protect us. But they make deals with corporations that produce and manufacture products that hurt us!
Take a real good look at this map, then picture the locations

There needs to be some serious

realigning district seats come 2024.

Anyone not hearing or

communicating with their

constituents, should be gone. I hope

we are paying attention NOW!